Contact UsContact Sales

United States of America



b



  
Boyko, LouiseBack to Map
Full NameLouise Boyko
Job TitleJCM Manufacturing Representative
CompanyPacific Flow Control, Ltd
AddressP. O. Box 31039 RPO Thunderbird
Langley, BC V1M 0A9
Business Phone604-888-6363
Mobile Phone
Business Fax604-882-9796
E-Mail Addresspfcltd@telus.net
Website
Regions/AreasAlberta
British Columbia
      
Curry, ChrisBack to Map
Full NameChris Curry
Job TitleNational Sales Manager
CompanyJCM Industries, Inc.
AddressP. O. Box 1220
Nash, TX 75569
Business Phone214-677-7156
Mobile Phone
Business Fax
E-Mail Addressccurry@jcmind.com
Website
Regions/AreasIllinois
Iowa
Minnesota
Northern Michigan (Upper Peninsula)
St. Louis, Missouri Area
Wisconsin

c



   
Cuda, PeteBack to Map
Full NamePete Cuda
Job TitleJCM Manufacturing Representative
CompanyCuda Sales and Solutions, Inc.
Address1051 Valleyview Drive
Latrobe, PA 15650
Business Phone724-238-8595
Mobile Phone
Business Fax724-433-9604
E-Mail Addresspcuda@cudasales.com
Website
Regions/AreasPennsylvania
West Virginia
Southern New Jersey
   
Curry, ChrisBack to Map
Full NameChris  Curry
Job TitleNational Sales Manager
CompanyJCM Industries, Inc.
Address822 Garrett Drive
Magnolia, TX 77354
Business Phone
Mobile Phone214-677-7156
Business Fax
E-Mail Addressccurry@jcmind.com
Website
Regions/AreasAlaska
Hawaii
Texas

f



 
Foster, Jr., BillBack to Map
Full NameBill Foster, Jr.
Job TitleJCM Manufacturing Representative
CompanyTRIPAC Marketing
Address475 Klug Circle
Corona, CA 92880
Business Phone951-280-4488
Mobile Phone
Business Fax714-319-6318
E-Mail Addressbillf@tripaconline.com
Website
Regions/AreasSouthern California
    
Fulton, ChrisBack to Map
Full NameChris Fulton
Job TitleJCM Manufacturing Representative
CompanyCaricap
Address2906 S. Douglas Road #102
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Business Phone305-476-0111
Mobile Phone
Business Fax
E-Mail Addresschrisfulton@caricap.com
Website
Regions/AreasCarribbean
Central & South America
Puerto Rico
West Indies

j



  
Jones, JimBack to Map
Full NameJim Jones
Job TitleJCM Manufacturing Representative
CompanyBlake Sales Co.
Address7065 Campus Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Business Phone
Mobile Phone801-231-5660
Business Fax801-930-5091
E-Mail Addressblakesalesco@comcast.net
Website
Regions/AreasIdaho
Utah

k



      
Kahl, NickBack to Map
Full NameNick Kahl
Job TitleTerritory Sales Representative
CompanyJCM Industries, Inc.
Address3250 Robinson Point Road
Milton, FL 32583
Business Phone850-266-4529
Mobile Phone850-266-4529
Business Fax
E-Mail Addressnkahl@jcmind.com
Website
Regions/AreasAlabama
Arkansas
Florida (Panhandle)
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi

l



           
Lockwood, MikeBack to Map
Full NameMike Lockwood
Job TitleRegional Sales Manager
CompanyJCM Industries, Inc.
Address17908 Talon Dr.
Holt, MO 64048
Business Phone
Mobile Phone816-516-1262
Business Fax
E-Mail Addressmlockwood@jcmind.com
Website
Regions/AreasColorado
Kansas
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Wyoming
Quebec
      
Lovitt, MarkBack to Map
Full NameMark Lovitt
Job TitleRegional Manager
CompanyJCM Industries, Inc.
Address3029 Tyler Place
Wilmington, NC 28409
Business Phone910-452-7727
Mobile Phone910-617-1569
Business Fax910-452-4721
E-Mail Addressmlovitt@jcmind.com
Website
Regions/AreasDelaware
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
Washington, D.C.

m



     
Milardo, JedBack to Map
Full NameJed Milardo
Job TitleJCM Manufacturing Representative
CompanyJed Milardo and Assoc.
AddressP.O. Box 4353
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Business Phone603-490-3268
Mobile Phone603-490-3268
Business Fax603-676-7069
E-Mail Addressjedmilardo@comcast.net
Website
Regions/AreasConnecticut
Maine
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
 
Moore, TomBack to Map
Full NameTom  Moore
Job TitleJCM Manufacturing Representative
CompanyMulcahy and Assoc.
Address2604 Tampa East Boulevard Suite E
Tampa, FL 33619
Business Phone813-623-1448
Mobile Phone813-787-3192
Business Fax813-626-2395
E-Mail Addresstmoore0000@aol.com
Website
Regions/AreasFlorida (Exception: Panhandle)

r



 
Rager, ScottBack to Map
Full NameScott Rager
Job TitleJCM Manufacturing Representative
CompanySAR Sales
Address82 Hunter Lane
Queensbury, NY 12804
Business Phone518-798-5441
Mobile Phone518-796-0789
Business Fax518-798-5441
E-Mail Addressscott@sarsales.com
Websitewww.sarsales.com
Regions/AreasUpstate/Central New York
      
Riddle, RogerBack to Map
Full NameRoger Riddle
Job TitleRegional Sales Manager
CompanyJCM Industries, Inc.
Address1880 Northwood Plaza Drive #314
Franklin, IN 46131
Business Phone
Mobile Phone317-538-7439
Business Fax
E-Mail Addressrriddle@jcmind.com
Website
Regions/AreasIndiana
Kentucky
Michigan
Northern New Jersey
Long Island New York
Ohio

s



     
Scholz, MikeBack to Map
Full NameMike Scholz
Job TitleWestern Regional Sales Manager
CompanyJCM Industries, Inc.
Address3646 Newbury Court
Tracy, CA 95377
Business Phone916-803-2888
Mobile Phone
Business Fax510-372-0160
E-Mail Addressmscholz@jcmind.com
Website
Regions/AreasArizona
Northern California
Nevada
Oregon
Washington

t



  
Thompson, Jack E.Back to Map
Full NameJack E. Thompson
Job TitleLatin America/Caribbean Sales Manager
CompanyJCM Industries, Inc.
AddressP. O. Box 1220
Nash, TX 75569
Business Phone903-832-2581
Mobile Phone903-949-0170
Business Fax903-838-6260
E-Mail Addressjthompson@jcmind.com
Website
Regions/AreasMexico
Panama